Making something myself this Diwali

While we buy candles,docorative lanterns every year why can’t we think of making something our own ?

I tried making a decorative bottle lighting using series light and reusable glass bottle .It’s quite simple.any one can make it and palace it.Light it and make some one smile .

LED series lights are easily available anywhere in market.It comes with different Color options
Just coil it inside or may be warp it randomly out side .I initially cooked in inside.it looks amazing in a.datk room but it heats up first and takes time to emit the temperature inside .So next time I just wrapped it randomly .It’s equally cool too.

Se how it looks You may have glass bottle / jar of different shape .Take one > wrap of different Color >place it in different rooms > lit it and see the wonder.

Lighting in diwali
LED lighting on glass bottle

I personally liked the white ,green one .Ref one is bright but not very eye soothing to me.but again any color looks good depending o the color of your wall,color of the glass bottle .

So make one and enjoy your Diwali .

Leave a comment