Review of Avon True Color Chocolate Crush

Avon True Color Chocolate Crush
If some one is a brown lover she will go crazy for it

Avon True Color Chocolate Crush
Avon True Color Chocolate Crush

It totally moosterizes lips
Pigments darkly
Lightens but still stays noticeable after a heavy meal
Weight 4 gm
Shelve life 3 years
Stays 4-5 hours
Great for all complexions .Specially olive ,dusky beauties
I just can’t and don’t want to imagine without having this shade .I m madly in love with it
It’s available online as well as to the Avon Representatives

2 thoughts on “Review of Avon True Color Chocolate Crush

  1. kiwinana

    Thanks for the kind comment you left on my blog. Great product, I used to sell Avon back in the 1990’s and did very well. But I think Avon has closed down in New Zealand now, I haven’t seen it for some time now. Have a great day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment