career

7 days of happiness and being a kid!

I don’t want this days to go ever because these are going to be the most beautiful days soon šŸ™‚

Often our bad times takes time to pass but good times pass soon.so,I don’t want this to go fast.My favourite foods ,cosy afternoons ,lazy mornings reminds my childhood .I don’t want to grow,I want to b a kid for ever .I want to know how the outer world is ,wish my home to be my world.want to be surrounded with my family members only who loves me without cause,always protects me.We grow young ,old and gradually loose lot of good things ..Why set goals / objective but we often forget that that is something to make a better life but that is not the only thing in life .We forget small things which used to made us happy at our childhood days ..

So respect realarionships ,don’t let small things fade away with times ..Be a kid from heart .Trust me there is a kid in every one. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

