summer

Childhood is back!

Only 7 (working day) is left to go home ..Well Saturday / Sunday or holidays are always excluded because those are the day I can have ” my time” in home ,cooking for the man of the house ..

Remember those days when we used to make list of home made foods to eat in week ends.I have just made a list of stuffs to do with my sister who’s actually the best sister in the world.A special list containing foods exclusively made by my mother ..These days are going to be the most precious days of my life reminding me days of my childhood ,that old home,delicious foods ,sister love..

Counting days every day …Decreasing 1….

Leave a Reply

