inner peace

Counting days ! 10 – 0 …

It’s a feeling of being free.Giving space to mind and brain for finding what I actually love …

Finally I have decided to take a break without a deadline of returning back from my existing jov.I need to figure out what’s perfect for me because the clock is ticking and I can’t close all chapters of my life just by adjusting in work place ..

I want to spend few days with my parent,want to live free from any planning and deadlines,allow my mind ,brain to detox for few days and start a fresh or may be starting some thing new what I always dreamt of ..

I wish if these 10 days could pass faster than any other 10 days..;)sometimes we behave like kids being too matured ..

Leave a Reply

