Probably Best anniversary and Birthday

2017 seems like completing my wishes one after other ..
This birthday was the best birthday of mine.my morning strated seeing his face and his company ,attempt of cooking ,making fun never allowed me to feel alone

We tried something different this weekend as lunch ..I got a new phone as a gift.All was happening so fast and surprisingly like a dream..A drim what i had always thought of,for what i was always living in this earth..

Some times some moments give you reason of living.I am thankful to God to let me give that feeling of contentment..nothing more to see ..So,happy I am..

Leave a Reply

