city-scape

Joy of doing what you love!

Life transforms every one.There are times when I laugh at myself by thinking my own actions.I met an old person long ago who was quite established once .had a good job but after his job he used to go to building which are now evacuated due to natural calamity or poor maintenance of the place.His hobby was observing old heritage building places and taking notes ..that may seems boring to others

Now I while I take leave from every day’s grinding and think of finding my own I feel how lucky that person is who have found out the thing which actually gives him happiness

That uncle is associated to lot of communities who are raising funds for colonial building restoration and quite active in lot of places.So ,directly / indirectly he has contributed to sociability as well.Nothing can give more happiness while your desire adds value to society

Leave a Reply

