Few practices to take care of your eyes

Eye
Specs

Its good to have eye check up once in a year.We who sit in front of PC all day / use mobile all the time /bound to be in air conditioned room due to hot and humid air often suffer with eye problem like minor itching / dryness.Its better to get an eye drop as prescribed by doctor and use it regularly

Include leafy green veggies,Egg (yolk),plum,berries,carrots in your regular food chart to have healthy eye sight

I had an eye check up few days back came to know that I have minor vision problems in both spherical and cylindrical aspects.I was suffering from minor headache and eye pain all day long and finally my husband decided to take me to an eye doctor.

Anyways my new specs are on the way to be delivered .I promise to share the pics once its with me 🙂

Photo Credit
Shutterstock

Leave a Reply

